Über

/.

Über uns: Wir sind ein professioneller Anbieter von digitalen Textildruckmaschinen. Als zuverlässiger und vertrauenswürdiger Anbieter von Digitaldruckmaschinen aus einer Hand setzen wir uns dafür ein, den Markt im Einklang mit Innovationen und Teilen der Geschäftsphilosophie zu schließen, um die stabile und zuverlässige Qualität von Digitaldruckmaschinen zu gewährleisten.


Warum uns wählen:

Wir sind ein professioneller Anbieter von Digitaldruckmaschinen. Als zuverlässiger und vertrauenswürdiger Anbieter von Digitaldruckmaschinen aus einer Hand setzen wir uns dafür ein, den Markt im Einklang mit Innovationen und Teilen der Geschäftsphilosophie zu schließen, um die stabile und zuverlässige Qualität von Digitaldruckmaschinen zu gewährleisten.


Digitaldruckmaschinen: Sublimationsdruckmaschine, direkt zur Stoffdruckmaschine, direkt zur Bekleidungsdruckmaschine und so weiter.


Service für die relative Industrie von Bekleidung, Stoff, Druck, Musterdesign, Heimtextilien, Stoff usw.

Lieferanwendungslösung für den Stoff aus Polyesterfasern, Baumwolle, Hanf, Seide, Nylon usw.


Die Anerkennung in- und ausländischer Kunden ist die größte treibende Kraft für unseren Fortschritt. Wir werden Ihnen immer den besten Service bieten.


Leistungsspektrum: Digitaltextildruckmaschine, Hochgeschwindigkeits-Digitaldruckmaschine, Großformat-Digitaldruckmaschine, Direkttintenstrahl-Digitaldruckmaschine, Reaktiver Tintenstrahl, Reaktiver Digitaldruck, Dispersionstintenstrahldruck, Pigmentdigitaldruck, Flaggendruckmaschine, Wandtuch-Digitaldruckmaschine , Vorhang-Digitaldruckmaschine, Sublimations-Digitaldruckmaschine, hochwertige Digitaldruckmaschine. Außerdem liefern wir Druckfarbe, Transferpapier, Zubehör und so weiter.


Unsere Marke für Digitaldruckmaschinen und Tinte: ENPRINTING, ENJET, MOREINK. Außerdem liefern wir MIMAKI, HOMER, Atexco und so weiter.


LASSEN SIE IHRE NACHRICHTEN

  • Name
  • Telefon
  • Email
  • Botschaft

• About Us

About

/

About Us: We are a professional digital textile printing machine supplier. As a reliable and trustworthy one-stop application plan supplier of digital printing machine, we are committed to closing the market, in line with innovate and share of the business philosophy to supply the stable and reliable quality of digital printing machine.


Why choose us:

We are a professional digital printing machine supplier. As a reliable and trustworthy one-stop application plan supplier of digital printing machine, we are committed to closing the market, in line with innovate and share of the business philosophy to supply the stable and reliable quality of digital printing machine.


Digital printing machines: sublimation printing machine, direct to fabric printing machine, direct to garment printing machine and so on.


Service for the relative industrial of garment, fabric, printing, pattern design, home textile, cloth etc.

Supply application solution for the fabric of polyester fiber, cotton, hemp, silk, nylon and so on.


The recognition of domestic and foreign Clients is the greatest driving force for our progress. We will always provide you with the best service.


Service range: digital textile printing machine, high speed digital printing machine, wide format digital printing machine, direct inkjet digital printing machine, Reactive inkjet, Reactive digital printing, dispersed inkjet printing, pigment digital printing, flag printing machine, wall cloth digital printing machine, curtain digital printing machine, sublimation digital printing machine, high quality digital printing machine. Also, we supply printing ink, transfer paper, accessories and so on.


Our brand for digital printing machine and ink: ENPRINTING, ENJET, MOREINK. Also, we supply MIMAKI, HOMER, Atexco, and so on.


LEAVE YOUR MESSAGES

  • name
  • phone
  • email
  • message